Toon for Android

Everything about external control, apps, VNC, etc goes here.

Moderators: marcelr, TheHogNL, TerrorSource, Toonz

Re: Toon for Android

Postby RoadXY » Thu May 30, 2019 7:11 pm

anconakip wrote:
_Arjen_ wrote:It is 10080

Nope. Sorry. The the app say to me: pagina niet gevonden op apparaat.
And if i do 10800 the iT says: geen reactie van apparaat.

Could be an issue with your Toon.
What kind of output does:
http://IP-OF-TOON:PORT-OF-TOON/happ_the ... mostatInfo
provide?
RoadXY
Member
Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: October 2015

Re: Toon for Android

Postby bjorker » Fri May 31, 2019 9:35 pm

Can it be that your toon ip address has changed after the upgrade/reboot.
Happened to me once.

Sent from my moto g(6) plus using Tapatalk
bjorker
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: August 2017

Re: Toon for Android

Postby mAiden » Sat Jun 01, 2019 6:42 am

Then enter a static ip for Toon in your router. As a result, the DHCP server will always distribute that ip.
mAiden
Member
Member
 
Posts: 226
Joined: July 2017

Re: Toon for Android

Postby hanplo » Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:42 pm

Toon for Android and TSC Toon Mobiel does not give gas value, but does provide electricity. Toon himself gives gas value. Does anyone have a solution.
hanplo
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: August 2017

Re: Toon for Android

Postby RoadXY » Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:37 pm

As Fabian isn't responding anymore I've disconnected my Github with his.

The new issue url is: https://github.com/Inversion-NL/Toon-An ... new/choose
I've updated the first post of this thread also.
RoadXY
Member
Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: October 2015

Previous

Return to Toon external control

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest