Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Pop your questions regarding Home automation software here.....

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby AshaiRey » Fri Mar 23, 2012 2:03 pm

I feel like the only Mac user


Maybe there must be a reason for it.
Most homes are decorated traditionaly and can't handle such a design icon.
Bram
AshaiRey
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1308
Joined: February 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby Jeroen Bartels » Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:36 pm

No, don't have a Mac
**Jeroen**
User avatar
Jeroen Bartels
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 627
Joined: July 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby Noel » Mon Apr 02, 2012 2:43 pm

Thank God... It was not a 1st of April joke..
--
Maak nu je eigen video bericht online.
Anyone interested in time travel meet me here last Thursday!!
ıɟ ʇ,uɐɔ noʎ buıɥʇʎuɐ ʇɹɐʇs ɹǝʌǝu
User avatar
Noel
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1887
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby AshaiRey » Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:42 pm

In about a week or so I'll show why I'm asking


And? Why?
Bram
AshaiRey
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1308
Joined: February 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby Noel » Sun Apr 08, 2012 9:18 am

pom pom pom.....
--
Maak nu je eigen video bericht online.
Anyone interested in time travel meet me here last Thursday!!
ıɟ ʇ,uɐɔ noʎ buıɥʇʎuɐ ʇɹɐʇs ɹǝʌǝu
User avatar
Noel
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1887
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby xanhoera » Wed Apr 11, 2012 6:46 pm

This thread is like a qees product, building expectations and then silence :-)

edit: umz, and i didn't even notice this yet, funny :o
xanhoera
Member
Member
 
Posts: 159
Joined: September 2008
Location: Belgium

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby xanhoera » Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:06 pm

Bwired wrote:something is cooking :)

When will diner be ready? :o
xanhoera
Member
Member
 
Posts: 159
Joined: September 2008
Location: Belgium

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby Noel » Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:29 pm

He's probably got this Flashback trojan on a "never a virus" Mac.
--
Maak nu je eigen video bericht online.
Anyone interested in time travel meet me here last Thursday!!
ıɟ ʇ,uɐɔ noʎ buıɥʇʎuɐ ʇɹɐʇs ɹǝʌǝu
User avatar
Noel
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1887
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Are you using a Mac with Alfredapp.com?

Postby 8r1an » Sun May 20, 2012 12:35 am

Hi DJ,

Yes + the Powerpack and your script
8r1an
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: September 2008
Location: United Kingdom

Previous

Return to Questions & Discussions Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest