switching all power sockets and lights

Forum about Domotica, home automation and saving energy.

Re: switching all power sockets and lights

Postby raymonvdm » Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:43 am

wow, nice work!!

p.s. Browser is responding fine :lol:
Running HS3PRO on PC with Z-Wave / OpenTherm / Plugwise / RFXcom / MQTT / XAP400 / Logitech Media Server and Squeezelite on PI`s
raymonvdm
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: December 2011

Re: switching all power sockets and lights

Postby Cybersijp » Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:40 am

Hi Vincent ,

With al the troubles and so on , it still looks very good to me. Also i must add that the ceramic tiles look really good. In the years they have seem to manage it quitte well to let it look like wood.

Keep up the good mood ! I'll check evvery once in a while to see how it goes. Always inspiring !
Cybersijp
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: November 2017

Re: switching all power sockets and lights

Postby Bwired » Wed Dec 20, 2017 10:58 am

nice, project for life :-)
keep it up!
User avatar
Bwired
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 5305
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: switching all power sockets and lights

Postby AshaiRey » Thu Dec 21, 2017 12:06 pm

Well that is some hard work.
To bad that you have to do all that trouble to prove your right with contractors.
In a side note, I was afraid that I was the only one with such a bad luck but reading yours I am convinced that that there are more 'bad' contractors that good skilled ones.
Bram
AshaiRey
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1301
Joined: February 2009
Location: Netherlands

Previous

Return to Energycontrol & Home Automation Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest