PowerMax Panel ?

Forum with questions and discussions about security or security devices like Marmitek, Elro Elk (other then Visonic)

PowerMax Panel ?

Postby paulb » Wed Jun 27, 2007 11:50 am

Hi Guys Just bought a very cheap powermax panel off Ebay

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Visonic-Powermax- ... dZViewItem

Its running on 433 Mhz , now my question is this if i was to buy the RXcomm gear with it so i can see the status of devices etc what version would i need ? Also does anyone know where i can get some door contacts ? I currently have 4 PIRS only.

Paul.
[:)][:)][:)]
paulb
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 41
Joined: June 2007
Location: United Kingdom

PowerMax Panel ?

Postby b_weijenberg » Wed Jun 27, 2007 6:38 pm

The 60006 receiver can be used. http://www.rfxcom.com/receivers.htm#60006

You can try to buy additional 433 Visonic sensors at Domolandia in Spain. http://www.domolandia.com/SEGURIDAD-ACC ... index.html
Ask Mario to ship 433 sensors.

Bert
User avatar
b_weijenberg
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 1724
Joined: May 2006
Location: Netherlands

PowerMax Panel ?

Postby Snelvuur » Wed Jun 27, 2007 7:40 pm

btw http://www.rfxcom.com/images/visrec.jpg doesn't work (its the picture of the visonic receiver)
User avatar
Snelvuur
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 3155
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands


Return to Security & Alarmpanels Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest