Page 1 of 1

PowerMax Panel ?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 11:50 am
by paulb
Hi Guys Just bought a very cheap powermax panel off Ebay

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Visonic-Powermax- ... dZViewItem

Its running on 433 Mhz , now my question is this if i was to buy the RXcomm gear with it so i can see the status of devices etc what version would i need ? Also does anyone know where i can get some door contacts ? I currently have 4 PIRS only.

Paul.
[:)][:)][:)]

PowerMax Panel ?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 6:38 pm
by b_weijenberg
The 60006 receiver can be used. http://www.rfxcom.com/receivers.htm#60006

You can try to buy additional 433 Visonic sensors at Domolandia in Spain. http://www.domolandia.com/SEGURIDAD-ACC ... index.html
Ask Mario to ship 433 sensors.

Bert

PowerMax Panel ?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 7:40 pm
by Snelvuur
btw http://www.rfxcom.com/images/visrec.jpg doesn't work (its the picture of the visonic receiver)