Page 1 of 1

pkk and domoticaforum.eu

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 9:21 am
by Noel
Whats up with the /pkk/ in the domoticaforum.eu url?

Re: pkk and domoticaforum.eu

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 9:32 am
by Bwired
I'm trying to move the forum to the root
but no luck so far, guess i have to wat for DNS?

you see everything LOL

Re: pkk and domoticaforum.eu

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 9:53 am
by Noel
DNS has nothing todo with moving the forum to it's root directory... Or are you trying to move it to a subdomain (forum.domoticaforum.eu)

Re: pkk and domoticaforum.eu

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:04 am
by Bwired
no just a subdir
you are right!
but somehowe does not work in the root.
cleared the cache etc. but keeps on routing to the subdir
Put all back again to old situation.

Are you coming the eindhoven now?