Hspro status send?

Homeseer Forum in het Nederlands (DUTCH forum)

Moderator: Ruud

Hspro status send?

Postby Edwin » Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:16 am

I have hspro and domoticz running in my house.
Does someone know How can i send hspro device status to a virtual device in domoticz.?
Thanks

Edwin
Edwin
Member
Member
 
Posts: 447
Joined: October 2007
Location: Netherlands

Re: Hspro status send?

Postby AshaiRey » Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:38 am

I am not familiar with Domoticz but i believe you can send http request to it.

So create event in HS that trigger on device status and use a hs.GetUrl command in the event action to send the info you want to Domoticz
Bram
AshaiRey
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1300
Joined: February 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: Hspro status send?

Postby raymonvdm » Mon Oct 31, 2016 2:45 pm

Running HS3PRO on PC with Z-Wave / OpenTherm / Plugwise / RFXcom / MQTT / XAP400 / Logitech Media Server and Squeezelite on PI`s
raymonvdm
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1145
Joined: December 2011


Return to Homeseer algemeen Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest