only one zwave controller possible in homeseer ?

Homeseer Forum in het Nederlands (DUTCH forum)

Moderator: Ruud

only one zwave controller possible in homeseer ?

Postby labium » Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:41 am

is that true ?

labium
labium
Member
Member
 
Posts: 486
Joined: February 2010
Location: netherlands

Re: only one zwave controller possible in homeseer ?

Postby raymonvdm » Sat Nov 03, 2012 10:55 pm

Yes it is possible to use multiple z-wave controllers using HomeSeer. But the secondairy should be an Ethernet of Serial device not USB (i think)
Running HS3PRO on PC with Z-Wave / OpenTherm / Plugwise / RFXcom / MQTT / XAP400 / Logitech Media Server and Squeezelite on PI`s
raymonvdm
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1152
Joined: December 2011


Return to Homeseer algemeen Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest