Homeseer under IIS 8.0 instead of own webserver

Homeseer Forum in het Nederlands (DUTCH forum)

Moderator: Ruud

Homeseer under IIS 8.0 instead of own webserver

Postby christiand » Wed May 08, 2013 8:41 am

I haven't tried it myself, but is it possible to use IIS instead of the homeseer own webserver? And if so is it possible to have it run on an alternative machine where the homeseer service runs?
christiand
Member
Member
 
Posts: 69
Joined: October 2010

Re: Homeseer under IIS 8.0 instead of own webserver

Postby labium » Wed May 08, 2013 11:36 am

no , homeseer has its own build in webserver, you cant use another one.
labium
Member
Member
 
Posts: 486
Joined: February 2010
Location: netherlands


Return to Homeseer algemeen Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest