Camera Script

Forum about hardware/software for the Philips Pronto TSU9600 and other remotes.

Camera Script

Postby TANE » Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:31 pm

Rohan from Australia has build a nice camera page for the pronto.

- Stream 4 different cameras at the same time
- Username / Password support
- Settings in pronto page (no scripting)
- TSU9400/TSU9600/TSU9800

I can't upload the file.(226KB)
If you are interested send a PM.


[img]uploaded/Chak/200928162922_4cam.jpg[/img]
User avatar
TANE
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4806
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby Digit » Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:58 pm

Cool :-)
What's the frame rate with 4 cameras at the same time?
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby TANE » Sun Feb 08, 2009 5:01 pm

I have set this to 3 seconds this is the max..
depends on the size of the camera image.

When clicking the camera image it will show up in full screen..same stream as the old camera stream
User avatar
TANE
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4806
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby Snelvuur » Sun Feb 08, 2009 7:23 pm

put the files in the files section..

// Erik (binkey.nl)
User avatar
Snelvuur
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 3155
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby TANE » Sun Feb 08, 2009 8:36 pm

@Erik,
What do I need to do that?
username/password?
User avatar
TANE
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4806
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby Snelvuur » Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:49 pm

send you the details.

// Erik (binkey.nl)
User avatar
Snelvuur
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 3155
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby TANE » Mon Feb 09, 2009 4:47 pm

User avatar
TANE
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4806
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Camera Script

Postby Snelvuur » Mon Feb 09, 2009 5:47 pm

dunno how you got to that url..

But it should be..

http://files.binkey.nl/Pronto/Modules/I ... e_9600.xcf

// Erik (binkey.nl)
User avatar
Snelvuur
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 3155
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands


Return to Philips Pronto (TSU9600), IRtrans and other remotes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron