"re-program" remote using IR-Trans & HS

Forum about hardware/software for the Philips Pronto TSU9600 and other remotes.

"re-program" remote using IR-Trans & HS

Postby DJF3 » Sat Sep 17, 2011 1:19 pm

Added some information on how I re-program my remote

domoticaworld.com/projects/tv-remote-co ... ng-lights/

Image
User avatar
DJF3
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 886
Joined: July 2007

Re: "re-program" remote using IR-Trans & HS

Postby Jeroen Bartels » Sun Sep 18, 2011 12:23 am

So you have discrete on command for Humax PVR? I really need to visit you to have it copied to my remote:-)
**Jeroen**
User avatar
Jeroen Bartels
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 627
Joined: July 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: "re-program" remote using IR-Trans & HS

Postby DJF3 » Mon Apr 23, 2012 10:14 pm

No, but when you send "0" (zero) to the Humax it will switch itself ON. If it's already on, a single '0' will not change anything.

So there's your poor mens discrete on for the Humax ;-)
User avatar
DJF3
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 886
Joined: July 2007


Return to Philips Pronto (TSU9600), IRtrans and other remotes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest