Connect Domoticz to TOON

Forum about Domotica Home Automation for dummies, is only for the real beginner questions.

Moderator: TANE

Connect Domoticz to TOON

Postby bprosman » Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:39 pm

Last night I tried to have Domoticz connected to TOON.
After adding it in the configuration of Domoticz I see this in the log :

2017-04-04 16:41:41.425 Error: ToonThermostat: Error login!


Anyone a clue ?

Kind regards, Bram
bprosman
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: November 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Connect Domoticz to TOON

Postby marcelr » Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:48 pm

I don't know the answer really (although it looks like you have entered the wrong credentials for eneco's service center), but I would ask this question at the domoticz forum if I were you.
marcelr
Member
Member
 
Posts: 440
Joined: May 2012
Location: Ehv


Return to Domotica for Dummies Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest