Plugwise binnen Homeseer

Forum about Domotica Home Automation for dummies, is only for the real beginner questions.

Moderator: TANE

Plugwise binnen Homeseer

Postby DJF3 » Tue Jan 06, 2009 2:24 pm

Chak,

When I have PlugwiseServer.exe running, this on/off script (cc.html) doesn't work.
Is this a known bug / behaviour? The RSS feed works fine.

Thanks
DJ
User avatar
DJF3
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 882
Joined: July 2007

Plugwise binnen Homeseer

Postby Bwired » Tue Jan 06, 2009 2:35 pm

I had the same problems with the plugwiseserver.exe but I had an older version!
Do to your findings I guess the bug is still in there!
User avatar
Bwired
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 5300
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Previous

Return to Domotica for Dummies Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest