HomeSeer HS3 Plugwise Pro 3.5.0.0 beta!

Plugwise Forum about Plugwise devices and the Source software.

Re: HomeSeer HS3 Plugwise Pro 3.5.0.0 beta!

Postby stefxx » Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:01 pm

Hi,

Thanks for the interest in the plugin! I noticed the same thing today, it is missing. Again :?. For some reason or bug, the plugin disappears every few weeks for no reason. I reported it to HomeSeer, so hopefully it will be back tomorrow.

If you can't wait, you can download it from here and install manually: https://download.dedroog.com/Plugwise_Pro_4.0.0.4.zip

Make sure to copy the HSPI_Plugwise_Pro.exe into the root of your HomeSeer directory, and unzip the images.zip to "html\images\Plugwise Pro"

Thanks!
User avatar
stefxx
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 669
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: HomeSeer HS3 Plugwise Pro 3.5.0.0 beta!

Postby Phaeton » Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:37 pm

I Installed it. Mut say: I really like the new way devices are created and grouped. Will buy! migration was painless, loved the pointer towards the events I had to change.
groeten,
Harry
User avatar
Phaeton
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 573
Joined: May 2010
Location: Wassenaar

Re: HomeSeer HS3 Plugwise Pro 3.5.0.0 beta!

Postby stefxx » Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:05 pm

Thanks!

The Plugin is available again in the updater, however not all issues are resolved. Still working on that with HomeSeer, but for now it can be installed again by using the updater.
User avatar
stefxx
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 669
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands

Previous

Return to Plugwise Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest