plugwise not working on windows 10

Plugwise Forum about Plugwise devices and the Source software.

plugwise not working on windows 10

Postby labium » Sat Nov 26, 2016 9:24 am

my computer harddisk crashed with windows 10 prof , put a new harddisk in it, and the backup utility doesnt work with plugwise or plugwise beta , i want to set my plu back . the update utility had longer problems. is there a solution for this ?
labium
Member
Member
 
Posts: 457
Joined: February 2010
Location: netherlands

Re: plugwise not working on windows 10

Postby simjoc » Sat Nov 26, 2016 10:07 am

Take contact with the plugwise helpdesk. Normally they are very helpful
User avatar
simjoc
Member
Member
 
Posts: 197
Joined: December 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: plugwise not working on windows 10

Postby labium » Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:39 pm

they solved it with update software plugwise source
labium
Member
Member
 
Posts: 457
Joined: February 2010
Location: netherlands


Return to Plugwise Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron