how to sent a switch command with html

Plugwise Forum about Plugwise devices and the Source software.

how to sent a switch command with html

Postby Harry » Mon Dec 12, 2016 10:45 pm

i try to sent a switch command to the source webserver.
but i am not sure it's the richt one.

i use the command

http://192.168.0.xxx:8080/cc.html?applid=41&cmd=off
the applid is the id i found in the database en match the device i want to switch off

i get the 404 error response. :(
User avatar
Harry
Member
Member
 
Posts: 301
Joined: April 2006
Location: Drachten

Re: how to sent a switch command with html

Postby Harry » Tue Dec 13, 2016 10:38 pm

User avatar
Harry
Member
Member
 
Posts: 301
Joined: April 2006
Location: Drachten

Re: how to sent a switch command with html

Postby Edwin » Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:19 pm

Nice , thanks
I can use this too
Super :-)
Edwin
Member
Member
 
Posts: 445
Joined: October 2007
Location: Netherlands


Return to Plugwise Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest