more then 50 modules

Plugwise Forum about Plugwise devices and the Source software.

more then 50 modules

Postby Harry » Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:13 pm

i like to expan my source network, but is it possible to add more the 50 modules ?
User avatar
Harry
Member
Member
 
Posts: 301
Joined: April 2006
Location: Drachten

Re: meer dan 50 modules

Postby LoveHomey » Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:23 pm

see the licence page in your source program in program section how much you are licensed to. you can buy more licenses
LoveHomey
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: January 2017

Re: meer dan 50 modules

Postby Akatar » Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:42 pm

it depends
you can check this in youre source software
check: instellingen -->programma
Akatar
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 939
Joined: November 2007
Location: the netherlands

Re: meer dan 50 modules

Postby Harry » Fri Jan 20, 2017 6:19 pm

oke i see licence 25 to 250 modules then i would be oke :D
User avatar
Harry
Member
Member
 
Posts: 301
Joined: April 2006
Location: Drachten

Re: more then 50 modules

Postby PietjeNL » Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:39 pm

Max 64 modules a network, or you need a second network aka stick an +C+ module.
PietjeNL
Member
Member
 
Posts: 148
Joined: May 2010

Re: more then 50 modules

Postby Akatar » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:14 pm

in that case you need the "mulitple network" option
Akatar
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 939
Joined: November 2007
Location: the netherlands

Re: more then 50 modules

Postby Harry » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:35 pm

how can i see if i have the multiple network option ?

i have the licence options
* 25 to 250 modules
* Data export
* web server

and run Source version:
Pro 2.25
User avatar
Harry
Member
Member
 
Posts: 301
Joined: April 2006
Location: Drachten

Re: more then 50 modules

Postby Akatar » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:42 pm

in my case:
pluw.gif
pluw.gif (3.06 KiB) Viewed 993 times
Akatar
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 939
Joined: November 2007
Location: the netherlands

Re: more then 50 modules

Postby Harry » Sat Jan 21, 2017 9:30 pm

now i am stil not sure how much modules can be added to my source software?
do i need more licenceopties.
User avatar
Harry
Member
Member
 
Posts: 301
Joined: April 2006
Location: Drachten

Re: more then 50 modules

Postby PietjeNL » Thu Jan 26, 2017 2:07 pm

You can have allot of modules and stick's/networks.
But without the multiple networks you can only use 1 stick/network of 64 modules at the time.
PietjeNL
Member
Member
 
Posts: 148
Joined: May 2010


Return to Plugwise Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests