Plugwise pro unresponsable after last hs update

Plugwise Forum about Plugwise devices and the Source software.

Plugwise pro unresponsable after last hs update

Postby Karell » Tue Apr 02, 2019 6:26 am

Any of you guys have a work arround to read atleast all other power circles ?
p1 i can scrape now...

this plugin gets unresponsable and let whole homeseer crash...

@rien i beg u make it open source otherwise i need to sell all my circles and im not happy about it!
Donaties altijd welkom https://goo.gl/Fii2mo
Karell
Member
Member
 
Posts: 124
Joined: August 2015

Re: Plugwise pro unresponsable after last hs update

Postby stefxx » Sat May 04, 2019 8:17 am

Hi Karell,

I might be able to help. See https://forums.homeseer.com/forum/energ ... t-interest

I developed the plugin together with Rien. Rien can no longer support this plugin, and I am still considering moving forward with the plugin and fix the open issues, but based on previous experiences, any future version will be a paid version. And there must be enough interest.

Also, the behavior you describe I have never seen, so I would need access to your environment for troubleshooting.

Let me know how badly you want this fixed.
User avatar
stefxx
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 669
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands


Return to Plugwise Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron