PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Forum over de plugwise plugin van Rene Klootwijk, nu in handen van Rien du Pre (DUTCH forum)

Moderators: RdP, Rene

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby bartbakels » Sun Feb 02, 2014 11:09 pm

Rien,

Ik heb hem ook vervangen inderdaad nog de conversie errors. Maar ook als er niet aan de settings gesleuteld word. Wat iis er trouwens aangepast in deze versie?

Bart
Software: HS3, HStouch, Plugwise , BLBackup, BLLatestImage, Zwave, JowiHUE, PHlocation, Netcam, Harmony Plugin, ThinkingCleaner, HSPhone, Eneco Toon Script, Pushover, Visonic Powermax LV Interface

(ON ESXI )on NUC
bartbakels
Member
Member
 
Posts: 499
Joined: May 2011

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby stefxx » Mon Feb 03, 2014 6:22 pm

Die error lijkt op te treden zodra er een device aangepast wordt, ook als dat geen Plugwise device is. Zit er iets mis in je HSEvent callback functie?
User avatar
stefxx
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 647
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby knasen17 » Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:30 pm

Great News Rien! I installed your previous version 2 days ago, but will change to this one asap. Thanks! :)

Sten
knasen17
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: May 2012

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby RdP » Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:02 am

bartbakels wrote:Rien,
Wat iis er trouwens aangepast in deze versie?

Bart


Wijzigingen staan ik de handleiding, maar het zijn vooral bugfixes en een aanpassing in de autorisatie voor Smile P1 nieuwe firmware.

Gr,
Rien
Rien
User avatar
RdP
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 979
Joined: May 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby Bastiaan » Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:25 am

Rien, ik zie geen verband met andere events of device die de fout geven maar wel dat mijn log er vol mee staat en het fijn zou zijn dat er uit te krijgen:

Screen Shot 2014-02-04 at 08.22.42.png
Screen Shot 2014-02-04 at 08.22.42.png (171.38 KiB) Viewed 5656 times
Bastiaan
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1245
Joined: May 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby RdP » Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:27 am

Ik denk dat ik weet in welke richting ik moet zoeken....

Stay tuned....
Rien
User avatar
RdP
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 979
Joined: May 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 2

Postby RdP » Tue Feb 04, 2014 7:05 pm

Hi,

VBscript errors zouden moeten zijn opgelost nu. Gebruik de download link in de eerste post en kopieer de hspi_Plugwise.exe over de oude versie heen.

Als er geen nieuwe issues ontstaan, dan is dit de final versie :-)

Gr,
Rien
Rien
User avatar
RdP
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 979
Joined: May 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby knasen17 » Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:49 pm

Hi Rien,
Many thanks for your effort and sorry for not being able to write in Dutch... You might have discussed this already, sorry in such case.
I just downloaded your latest SW, Beta 3, but have the same issue as with Beta 1. Clicking OFF on someting that is ON (or vice versa), changes the status correctly, but not the icon for me. I need to do a browser refreshto get the icon correct.
OnOff.png
OnOff.png (5.2 KiB) Viewed 5624 times

Best Regards,
Sten
knasen17
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: May 2012

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby Bastiaan » Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:55 pm

Rien, geen issues meer in de log hier. Txs!
Bastiaan
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1245
Joined: May 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby esschenk » Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:50 pm

Thanks Rien,

So far So good

Ed
User avatar
esschenk
Member
Member
 
Posts: 421
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby bartbakels » Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:19 am

Rien,

Great, conversion errors are gone

Thanks for the great support

Bart
Software: HS3, HStouch, Plugwise , BLBackup, BLLatestImage, Zwave, JowiHUE, PHlocation, Netcam, Harmony Plugin, ThinkingCleaner, HSPhone, Eneco Toon Script, Pushover, Visonic Powermax LV Interface

(ON ESXI )on NUC
bartbakels
Member
Member
 
Posts: 499
Joined: May 2011

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby herwin » Sat Mar 15, 2014 7:52 pm

Hoi Rien,

Is the following feature coming back?

Fixed several minor bugs Support for a separate homeseer device which holds the total usage and
today’s usage of a device has been deleted due to a fundamental change in HS3. It may be added in the
future is there will be a high demand for this feature.


Thanx
herwin
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: April 2010

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby RdP » Sat Mar 15, 2014 8:40 pm

herwin wrote:Hoi Rien,

Is the following feature coming back?

Fixed several minor bugs Support for a separate homeseer device which holds the total usage and
today’s usage of a device has been deleted due to a fundamental change in HS3. It may be added in the
future is there will be a high demand for this feature.


Thanx


Not on a short term......
Rien
User avatar
RdP
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 979
Joined: May 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: PlugWise Plug-in versie 3.0 beta 3

Postby herwin » Sat Mar 15, 2014 9:47 pm

Too bad, everything works perfectly, just my HSTouch is much less beautiful and clear!
herwin
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: April 2010

Previous

Return to Homeseer Plugwise Plugin Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest