Version 0.7.0.0

Alles m.b.t. de Fritzbox plugin van Robert Hekkers overgenomen door Rien du Pre(DUTCH forum)

Moderator: RdP

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby TANE » Sun Jan 09, 2011 9:50 pm

Okay..jullie hebben iets gedaan wat niet hoort..:)
het moest een X10 device zijn.


Rene: Bedankt.
Enver Tanriverdi | http://blog.tane.nl
User avatar
TANE
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4806
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Digit » Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:25 pm

Nee, dat was het niet. Het is nog steeds geen X-10 device, de Fritz!Box.
Maar je moest aangeven dat een Device alleen ON en OFF ondersteunde en verder niks.
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby ralhop » Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:18 pm

vandaag heb ik de plugin geupdated maar ik kan niet meer in de setup pagina.

krijg de volgende melding:

Der offentliche Member FBoxCountryPrefix für den Typ HSPI wurde nicht gefunden.

de plugin geeft wel online aan.
Ralph
ralhop
Member
Member
 
Posts: 99
Joined: May 2009
Location: Germany

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Digit » Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:45 pm

Klinkt als een versie-inconsistentie in de onderdelen van de Plugin.
Zo te zien zijn de web-pagina's nieuwer dan de in gebruik zijnde HSPI_FBF.dll.

Ik denk dat er dan bij de update iets niet goed is gegaan.
Check de dll met die uit de download, dan zul je het denk ik wel zien.
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby ralhop » Mon Oct 24, 2011 8:08 pm

ik heb de files opnieuw geinstalleerd en alles werk weer, vreemd ik denk dat het overschrijven van de oude files niet 100% goed is gegaan bij de eerste update.

bedankt voor de info.
Ralph
ralhop
Member
Member
 
Posts: 99
Joined: May 2009
Location: Germany

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby khriss75 » Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:12 pm

Hi to all, I'm Cristian from Italy.
Congratulations for this fantastic plugin
I've performed the installation, but without a guide.
Is possible to have a guide on how to properly install the plugin? I use a firtz! Box 7170, I configured the plugin and appears to be connected. Unfortunately I can not turn on and turn off the WiFi.
Can you help?
Thank you!

Cris
khriss75
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: November 2011

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Digit » Sun Nov 06, 2011 12:51 pm

Hi Christian,

The manual will be made when version 1.0 will be released; I don't know when that will be though :wink:
There's not that much to tell actually; you need to activate the Fritz! Box Call monitor by dialing #96*5* with a phone connected to the Fritz!Box, that's it actually.

I've updated the first post in this topic, which now links to version 0.7.0.2.
Could you try that one? This should resolve your WiFi issue.
If this doen't help, just let me know.
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby khriss75 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:19 am

Thanks Digits!
Tonight after work I'll try what you said.
I had enabled telnet and not the "Call Monitor"

Thank you again!

Cris
khriss75
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: November 2011

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby khriss75 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:12 pm

Digit wrote:Hi Christian,

I've updated the first post in this topic, which now links to version 0.7.0.2.
Could you try that one? This should resolve your WiFi issue.
If this doen't help, just let me know.


Great Job. Fantastic!
Fritz!box 7170 run perfect.

Thanks

Cris

Hem... Sorry, but how can I use Call1 & Call2 ... Callx device?
khriss75
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: November 2011

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Digit » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:47 am

Ok, good to know.

Those Callx devices are used to display the information you want to see about the last x Phonecalls. You can't actually "do" something with those devices; however I do know there are people who use these devices to show the information in HSTouch.
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.2 after change from 7170 to 7390

Postby blb » Sat Jan 07, 2012 10:46 pm

Hi all / digit,

yesterday I have replaced mu Fritz!box 7170 by a 7390 model. I'm running the latest (EN) beta firmware version on the box: BETA 84.05.07-21362. The plugin is connection to the box again, but I'm facing some issues. The mail issue is the phonebook is not loaded. Also the WLAN can't be switched on/off via HS.

an overview of the issues:
the model/FW is not correctly found:
Model/FW detected Unknown (07.21.62)

WLAN switch on/off doesn't work.

reloading the call log is not working (no update in the status overview)
loading the phonebook doesn't work. After pressing refresh a runtime-error occurs:

Code: Select all
Het aantal querywaarden en doelvelden komt niet overeen.
Beschrijving: Er is een onverwerkte uitzondering opgetreden tijdens het uitvoeren van de huidige webaanvraag. Raadpleeg de stacktracering voor meer informatie over deze fout en de oorsprong ervan in de code.

Details van uitzondering: System.Runtime.InteropServices.COMException: Het aantal querywaarden en doelvelden komt niet overeen.

Fout in bron:

Er is een onverwerkte uitzondering gegenereerd tijdens het uitvoeren van de huidige webaanvraag. Aan de hand van de onderstaande tracering van de uitzonderingsstack kunt u meer informatie verkrijgen over de oorsprong en de locatie van de uitzondering.

Stacktracering:

[COMException (0x80040e14): Het aantal querywaarden en doelvelden komt niet overeen.]
   Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Container.InvokeMethod(Method TargetProcedure, Object[] Arguments, Boolean[] CopyBack, BindingFlags Flags) +201
   Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.NewLateBinding.CallMethod(Container BaseReference, String MethodName, Object[] Arguments, String[] ArgumentNames, Type[] TypeArguments, Boolean[] CopyBack, BindingFlags InvocationFlags, Boolean ReportErrors, ResolutionFailure& Failure) +215
   Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.NewLateBinding.LateCall(Object Instance, Type Type, String MemberName, Object[] Arguments, String[] ArgumentNames, Type[] TypeArguments, Boolean[] CopyBack, Boolean IgnoreReturn) +205
   ASPX_FBF.FBF.PhoneBookButton_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e) +92
   System.Web.UI.WebControls.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e) +78
   System.Web.UI.WebControls.Button.RaisePostBackEvent(String eventArgument) +100
   System.Web.UI.WebControls.Button.System.Web.UI.IPostBackEventHandler.RaisePostBackEvent(String eventArgument) +10
   System.Web.UI.Page.RaisePostBackEvent(IPostBackEventHandler sourceControl, String eventArgument) +13
   System.Web.UI.Page.RaisePostBackEvent(NameValueCollection postData) +36
   System.Web.UI.Page.ProcessRequestMain(Boolean includeStagesBeforeAsyncPoint, Boolean includeStagesAfterAsyncPoint) +2863


Versiegegevens: Microsoft .NET Framework Versie:2.0.50727.5448; ASP.NET Versie:2.0.50727.5420


And on the bottom of the plugin page, it looks like the version is not updated: Fritz! Box Plug-In version: 0.7.0.1

I have tried a couple of things, including removing all files from the plugin an reinstall, but always the same result.
Bernard
blb
Member
Member
 
Posts: 140
Joined: November 2010

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Digit » Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:16 pm

Strange, model 7390 has been added in 2011 (I think it was in 0.7.0.2...)
I checked the 0.7.0.2 source code and everything says 0.7.0.2...

Please check file sizes, dates & times with those in the archive. http://www.hekkers.net/files/FBF_0702.rar
Also check the properties from Windows Explorer:
Capture_02 2012.01.07 22.59.39.jpg
Capture_02 2012.01.07 22.59.39.jpg (43.64 KiB) Viewed 10371 times


A common mistake is to update the Plugin files while Homeseer is still running (and has those file in use).

You could also (if you want to keep your history) manually check your existing database with the one provided in the archive and see if all fields are there.
Cause that's where it's going wrong. But first make sure everything is 0.7.0.2 (both dll's)

HTH
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Rutger » Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:18 pm

Last week I replaced my 7170 for a 7360, and had the same issues, also with no phonebook. After I filled the phonebook manually in the FBF table in the Homeseer folder, it works perfectly. Change the FBF table when Homeseer is closed..
Even don't forget to enable the callmonitor...
My home automation blog: https://rutg3r.com
Rutger
Member
Member
 
Posts: 338
Joined: May 2010
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Digit » Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:27 pm

7360 is something different.
I think the 7360 will not be detected properly, which can trigger all kinds of problems.
There's are a lot of "case model = xyz" code in the plugin, especially with respect to parsing the HTTP responses.

Can you give me me some more info?

Ik word gek van al die Fritz smaken! :wink:
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Version 0.7.0.0

Postby Rutger » Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:39 pm

My first 7170 German only model, was not detected with a firmware number, even no area and country available. The 7360 is detected good and area and country is also filled in automatically. Even the wlan toggle is working in hstouch. I had only the phonebook issue which is manually fixed.
My home automation blog: https://rutg3r.com
Rutger
Member
Member
 
Posts: 338
Joined: May 2010
Location: Netherlands

PreviousNext

Return to Homeseer Fritz!box Plugin Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron