Albatron - How to enter network credentials without keyboard

Forum about all kind of Touchpanels & Displays.

Albatron - How to enter network credentials without keyboard

Postby Edwin2008 » Wed Apr 29, 2009 4:59 pm

On a TeePC. when using run and then compname\folder you get a login box for username, password and domain BUT there does not open a virtual keyboard. How to enter the information???
Edwin2008
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 715
Joined: November 2008
Location: Netherlands

Albatron - How to enter network credentials without keyboard

Postby Digit » Wed Apr 29, 2009 5:48 pm

Voor XP heb je altijd nog osk.exe ergens in je windows-directory's staan (ik heb ook geen keyboard aan de Asus TOP hangen). Misschien heeft deze iets vergelijkbaars?
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Albatron - How to enter network credentials without keyboard

Postby TANE » Wed Apr 29, 2009 5:56 pm

In de taskbar is een keyboard rechts in de hoek
User avatar
TANE
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4806
Joined: April 2007
Location: Netherlands

Albatron - How to enter network credentials without keyboard

Postby Edwin2008 » Wed Apr 29, 2009 11:10 pm

Yep, echter als ik dat probeer tijdesn het aanlogscherm krijg ik een zandloper. Ga straks eens een extern usb keyboard proberen (even eentje opzoeken)
Edwin2008
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 715
Joined: November 2008
Location: Netherlands


Return to Touchpanels, Displays & UMPC devices.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest