HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Forum about all kind of Touchpanels & Displays.

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby Esteban » Fri Oct 02, 2009 10:30 pm

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fE8_-SDgwnk&feature=related[/youtube]
Esteban
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 677
Joined: January 2008
Location: Netherlands

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby Dickr43 » Sat Oct 03, 2009 9:01 am

Nice, got one too but need a PCMCIA wifi card like this guy is using. Anyone knows where I can get one?
User avatar
Dickr43
Member
Member
 
Posts: 255
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby drmacchi » Sat Oct 03, 2009 9:11 am

I have a PCMCIA lan card , so with RJ45 cable if you want. Lorenzo
drmacchi
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 827
Joined: August 2007
Location: Italy

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby Alexander » Sat Oct 03, 2009 10:54 am

@dickr43: i have a D-Link AirPlus Xtreme G (D-Link DWL-G650). If you are interested, let me know.
http://www.informatique.nl/151032/d-lin ... eme-g.html

Alexander
Alexander
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1532
Joined: March 2007
Location: Netherlands

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby Dickr43 » Sat Oct 03, 2009 4:29 pm

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by mgizmo</i>
<br />@dickr43: i have a D-Link AirPlus Xtreme G (D-Link DWL-G650). If you are interested, let me know.
http://www.informatique.nl/151032/d-lin ... eme-g.html

Alexander
<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">

Don't think it has drivers for WinCE, if it does I'm interested!
User avatar
Dickr43
Member
Member
 
Posts: 255
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby Dickr43 » Sat Oct 03, 2009 4:30 pm

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by drmacchi</i>
<br />I have a PCMCIA lan card , so with RJ45 cable if you want. Lorenzo
<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">

Lorenzo,

Thanks for the offer, but I need Wifi because I have no cabeling in place where I want to use it.
User avatar
Dickr43
Member
Member
 
Posts: 255
Joined: September 2008
Location: Netherlands

HSTouch on DT360 and DT366 from DT Research

Postby drmacchi » Sat Oct 03, 2009 6:12 pm

You are welcome! if you will have the way to cable, my card does CE support. it's a planet ENW 3502. i have manual (at page 8 there's WINCE compliant and original drivers on floppy disk (really vintage !!). Here you can have drivers too.
http://www.network-drivers.com/drivers/31/31143.htm
Lorenzo
drmacchi
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 827
Joined: August 2007
Location: Italy


Return to Touchpanels, Displays & UMPC devices.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest