Co2 Jeenode

All about Arduino, Jeenode and other Clones (hardware & Software)

Moderator: Mdamen

Co2 Jeenode

Postby esschenk » Sat Jul 16, 2011 12:51 pm

Hello,

Here is my Co2 Jeenode device.
I read the Voltage from this device to a Jeenode
And with a couple events i read the status

Optimal Ventilation
Good ventilation
Poor ventilation

http://domotica.famschenk.eu/JeeNode_Co2_Device.html

Ed
User avatar
esschenk
Member
Member
 
Posts: 420
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands

Postby spierie » Sun Jul 17, 2011 8:15 pm

Looks good Ed!

Where did you get the sensor from?

Rgds,
Michel.
spierie
Member
Member
 
Posts: 68
Joined: October 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Co2 Jeenode

Postby esschenk » Sun Jul 17, 2011 9:58 pm

Hello,

I have bought them from someone, he never used it
But there also other Co2 device´s with the same controller board.

Ed
User avatar
esschenk
Member
Member
 
Posts: 420
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands

Re: Co2 Jeenode

Postby phoenixb » Mon Jul 25, 2011 5:29 pm

Good air ventilation system, 476ppm CO2 is a nice value (normal in side a house circa the 350 ppm).
At this moment i also have a small CO2 sensor connect to the Webcontrol PCB, maybe a nice idea to connect it to the Jeenode.

I your sensor a 0-10Vdc signal?
__________________
Online TOA system -> http://www.onweeractueel.nl
phoenixb
Member
Member
 
Posts: 484
Joined: July 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: Co2 Jeenode

Postby esschenk » Mon Jul 25, 2011 8:53 pm

Hallo DJ,

No its from 0-4Volt

So i made a sheet with some value's from 0 -4 Volt to PPM and with some script i display the
The led’s within Homeseer and everything is working fine for some weeks now.

Ed
User avatar
esschenk
Member
Member
 
Posts: 420
Joined: February 2008
Location: Netherlands


Return to Raspberry, Arduino, Cubietruck and other clones Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest