JeeNode KaKu receive how?

All about Arduino, Jeenode and other Clones (hardware & Software)

Moderator: Mdamen

JeeNode KaKu receive how?

Postby pvgent » Sat Oct 15, 2011 12:28 pm

I have the following components:

- JeeNode v6
- OOKPlug 443Mhz
- Kaku AWST 8802 (double switch)
- Kaku AWST 6000 (motion detector)
- Kaku ACM 300 (built-in Switch used for hallway light)

What i want is to receive/decode de signals send from de Kaku AWST 8802 en Kaku AWST 6000

I tried OOKRelay2 and the OOKPlug on P1, P2, P3 en P4 but no result.

Can someone point me in the right direction.
pvgent
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: March 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: JeeNode KaKu receive how?

Postby airox » Sat Oct 15, 2011 3:06 pm

Checkout this topic on the jeelabs forum: http://forum.jeelabs.net/node/348

It has the KAKU A-type support.
airox
Member
Member
 
Posts: 214
Joined: May 2010

Re: JeeNode KaKu receive how?

Postby pvgent » Sat Oct 15, 2011 5:38 pm

@airox, thanks for the reply, i will check it.
pvgent
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: March 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: JeeNode KaKu receive how?

Postby pvgent » Sun Oct 23, 2011 10:21 am

Tried it, but still no progress, i bought a second OOKPlug to be sure. Soldered the two jumpers (resistor and power +3v), put an antenna on the receive board. Tried the OOKPlug on all 4 Ports on the JeeNode with no luck, anyone suggestions?
pvgent
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: March 2009
Location: Netherlands

Re: JeeNode KaKu receive how?

Postby airox » Tue Nov 01, 2011 10:43 pm

You're not getting any signal or whatsover? You could try some guys at http://forum.jeelabs.net/, they're into the jeelabs and OOKplug stuff.
airox
Member
Member
 
Posts: 214
Joined: May 2010


Return to Raspberry, Arduino, Cubietruck and other clones Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest