Selve

Pop your questions regarding Home automation Domotica hardware here.....

Selve

Postby TimKras » Sat Mar 19, 2016 6:22 pm

In our new house there are screens placed from the German brand SELVE. It is still a relatively new brand, and I can't find information about it. They use the 868.3 MHz band.

Since I have automated a few things in my home, I wonder if I could control the screens on my own server running at home.
I've a RFXCOM and developed an interface for my home automation system (Velbus).

Are there people who already have experience with SELVE? Or that could help me get started?
TimKras
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: March 2016

Re: Selve

Postby thickglass » Wed Jan 04, 2017 5:04 pm

I have the same problem - almost no info about SELVE, did you find anything valuable?
thickglass
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: October 2016

Re: Selve

Postby kriz83 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:44 pm

Any update on this ?
Is Selve supported ?
HomeSeer - PlugWise - RFXComm - Philips Pronto TSU9800/9600/9300
kriz83
Member
Member
 
Posts: 200
Joined: October 2012
Location: Belgium

Re: Selve

Postby raymonvdm » Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:51 am

The RFXcom manual is not listing SELVE


But there seems to be an USB interface
Running HS3PRO on PC with Z-Wave / OpenTherm / Plugwise / RFXcom / MQTT / XAP400 / Logitech Media Server and Squeezelite on PI`s
raymonvdm
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: December 2011


Return to Questions & Discussions Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest