Schlumberger water meter

Forum about Smart meters for Energy, Gas and Water and all related

Schlumberger water meter

Postby something_new » Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:38 pm

Hi,

What is the best way to get automatic readings from this water meter?

Thanks!
Attachments
20151019_233426.jpg
20151019_233426.jpg (75.39 KiB) Viewed 2256 times
something_new
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: September 2014
Location: NED

Re: Schlumberger water meter

Postby raymonvdm » Thu Oct 22, 2015 9:30 am

I think the easy way it to place a watermeter with pulse output behind this watermeter. Or ask for a replacement (Sensus 620) which can hold an pulse counter

http://www.homewizard.nl/shop/energie.html
Running HS3PRO on PC with Z-Wave / OpenTherm / Plugwise / RFXcom / MQTT / XAP400 / Logitech Media Server and Squeezelite on PI`s
raymonvdm
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1128
Joined: December 2011

Re: Schlumberger water meter

Postby something_new » Sun Nov 01, 2015 11:58 am

How's does that work? I just get in touch with (in my case) Dunea and ask for a new meter? Do you have any idea of the costs? (non-Dutch here)
something_new
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: September 2014
Location: NED


Return to Smart Metering Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest