Gas meter (p1) smartmeter stopped with the start of 2016

Forum about Smart meters for Energy, Gas and Water and all related

Re: Gas meter (p1) smartmeter stopped with the start of 2016

Postby richard naninck » Wed Jan 20, 2016 5:52 pm

Lucky B. still in manual mode here;)
richard naninck
Member
Member
 
Posts: 123
Joined: November 2010

Re: Gas meter (p1) smartmeter stopped with the start of 2016

Postby Digit » Wed Jan 20, 2016 10:59 pm

Here too, a whopping 157.677 m3 on 18-01-2016 21:00:

gas.png
gas.png (1.35 KiB) Viewed 1850 times
User avatar
Digit
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 3388
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Gas meter (p1) smartmeter stopped with the start of 2016

Postby richard naninck » Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:03 pm

If mine would have worked now I would see a whopping 420m3 8)
richard naninck
Member
Member
 
Posts: 123
Joined: November 2010

Re: Gas meter (p1) smartmeter stopped with the start of 2016

Postby Bwired » Thu Jan 21, 2016 1:23 pm

yep this fucks up the graphs :)
User avatar
Bwired
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 5300
Joined: March 2006
Location: Netherlands

Re: Gas meter (p1) smartmeter stopped with the start of 2016

Postby raymonvdm » Thu Jan 21, 2016 4:40 pm

I don`t have a smart meter or reflective digit so i cannot graph and thus you where spoiled with graphs to begin with :p
Running HS3PRO on PC with Z-Wave / OpenTherm / Plugwise / RFXcom / MQTT / XAP400 / Logitech Media Server and Squeezelite on PI`s
raymonvdm
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1128
Joined: December 2011

Previous

Return to Smart Metering Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest