Page 1 of 1

Use gateway without boiler

PostPosted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:54 pm
by phoenixb
Hello,

Is it possible to use the OTGW without connecting an boiler at the other side?

Because I only want to read out the info from the Thermostat.

Re: Use gateway without boiler

PostPosted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 5:55 pm
by hvxl

Re: Use gateway without boiler

PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:17 pm
by marcelr
In my view, the most interesting data originate from the boiler (pressure, temperatures, modulation level ...).