Remove boiler widget from frontpage

If you don't know where to post, post here.

Moderators: marcelr, TheHogNL, Toonz

Post Reply
RBI88
Starting Member
Starting Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:50 pm

Remove boiler widget from frontpage

Post by RBI88 »

Hi!

I love my new rooted toon :-).
I want to know if it is possible to remove the boiler widget from the frontpage because i don't use it (says verbinding met ketel-adapter verbroken). i just use the toon to control my home assistant.

I have been searching around but can't find how to do it.
Last edited by RBI88 on Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TheHogNL
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2057
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:53 pm

Re: Remove boiler widget from fontpage

Post by TheHogNL »

Currently not possible but I have seen some code changes from Eneco/Quby which allows this in the near future. I'll update this topic when this is launched. Should be in the next 2 or 3 months I guess
Member of the Toon Software Collective
ThuGie
Starting Member
Starting Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2022 11:38 pm

Re: Remove boiler widget from frontpage

Post by ThuGie »

Sorry for bumping a old thread,
But any more info about this ? as i am in a similar situation.
TheHogNL
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2057
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:53 pm

Re: Remove boiler widget from frontpage

Post by TheHogNL »

install the thermostat+ app and use that the configure it to 6-tile mode (which removes the boiler app)
Member of the Toon Software Collective
Post Reply

Return to “Toon miscellaneous”