Status Verbruik

If your (rooted) Toon doesn't do what it's supposed to, post here. Dutch allowed / Posten in 't Nederlands toegestaan.

Moderator: marcelr

Status Verbruik

Postby mAiden » Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:34 pm

If you have an energy contract with Eneco, their set youre "ingeschatte jaarverbruik" in Toon. This will give you a thumbs up or exclamation mark at Status Verbruik. Have anyone ever found that place, where is that done?
If you can fill that in yourself, Toon will also become interesting for people without energy contract at Eneco.
mAiden
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 44
Joined: July 2017

Re: Status Verbruik

Postby TheHogNL » Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:50 pm

(please keep it in english)

The billing info (and estimates) are stored in config_happ_pwrusage.xml
I haven't looked further how to enable this or what to do with it. The statusUsage app is used to provide the GUI information
TheHogNL
Member
Member
 
Posts: 329
Joined: August 2017

Re: Status Verbruik

Postby mAiden » Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:59 pm

tried today. Not a success. Toon just say: No consumption received.

Maybe someone else can watch, 4 eyes see more than 2.
mAiden
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 44
Joined: July 2017


Return to Toon issues and support (Nederlands toegestaan)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests