Toon only showing current usage, no daily, weekly, monthly?

If your (rooted) Toon doesn't do what it's supposed to, post here. Dutch allowed / Posten in 't Nederlands toegestaan.

Moderators: marcelr, TheHogNL, TerrorSource, Toonz

Re: Toon only showing current usage, no daily, weekly, monthly?

Postby marcelr » Wed May 01, 2019 9:51 pm

Just add the whole <device> section for this line, if it's missing. Can't post a complete example right now, I'm not at home, so I don't have toon access ...
marcelr
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1050
Joined: May 2012
Location: Ehv

Re: Toon only showing current usage, no daily, weekly, monthly?

Postby TheHogNL » Thu May 02, 2019 5:08 pm

Or remove the file (after making a copy) and reboot the Toon. It will recreate a default one.
Member of the Toon Software Collective
User avatar
TheHogNL
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 960
Joined: August 2017

Previous

Return to Toon issues and support (Nederlands toegestaan)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest