Fibaro switches

If you don't know where to post, post here.

Moderators: marcelr, TerrorSource, Toonz, TheHogNL

Fibaro switches

Postby gerbenz » Mon Mar 09, 2020 6:28 pm

Hello,


I have a homey zwave hub.
is it possible to connect with toon.
so i can make tegels on toon and i can switch light on or of.
gerbenz
Starting Member
Starting Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: March 2020

Re: Fibaro switches

Postby TerrorSource » Mon Mar 09, 2020 7:13 pm

As i told you before, there is no Homey app for Toon.
Only Domoticz and HomeAssistant.

You can however control the Toon from your Homey via an addon/plugin.
TerrorSource
Member
Member
 
Posts: 351
Joined: May 2017


Return to Toon miscellaneous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest